2017 Resident Recognition Award for Excellence in Family Oriented Care

Announcing the 2017 Award Winners for the “Residency Recognition Award for Excellence in Family Oriented Care.” Please congratulate them and welcome them into our community!

Zainab Al-Dhaher MD          Child/Adolescent Fellow. NYU School of Medicine (NY)

Andrea DiMaio MD               PGY3. Cooper Medical School of Rowan University (NJ)

Swati Divakarla MD              PGY4. Drexel University (PA) 

Hillary Gamble MD              Child/Adolescent Fellow. Upstate Medical University (NY)

Judith Katz MD                     PGY3. Perelman School of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania (PA)

Mirabelle Mattar MD           Child/Adolescent Fellow. Upstate (Syracuse) 

Daniel Patterson MD           Child/Adolescent Fellow. Einstein/Montefiore  (NY)

Ayol Samuels MD                 Child/Adolescent Fellow. Einstein/Montefiore (NY)

Felicia Chang